Direttivo


(BIENNIO 2022-2023)

PRESIDENTE
Angelo Sparaco
cell. 329 209 6545
email: angelo@sparaco.it

VICEPRESIDENTE
Luigi Lombardo
cell. 349 226 9687
email: lombardo.gigi49@gmail.com

SEGRETARIA
Gabriella Avanzini
cell. 333 522 3899
email: gabriella.avanzini@virgilio.it

TESORIERE
Davide Collu
cell. 334 634 2629
email: collu.davide@libero.it

CONSIGLIERI

Enrico Finke
cell. 329 102 0131
email: enrico.finke@gmail.com

Roberta Morzenti
cell. 349 354 4754
email: roberta.morzenti@libero.it

Anna Signori
cell. 349 259 3740
email: tatanna76@hotmail.it

Giuseppe D’Alessandro
cell. 338 548 3735
email: giuseppe@dalessandro.bz

Nadia Ferrarese
cell. 347 466 6386
email: ferrarese.nadia@gmail.com

REVISORI
Maria Thaler
Claudio Bardelli