Direttivo


(BIENNIO 2020-2021)

PRESIDENTE
Angelo Sparaco
cell. 329 209 6545
email: angelo.sparaco@alice.it

VICEPRESIDENTE / TESORIERA
Marina Moio
cell. 339 600 8333
email: marina.moio67@gmail.com

SEGRETARIA
Enza Carlino
cell.
email: denn98@libero.it

CONSIGLIERI
Luigi Lombardo
cell. 349 226 9687
email: lombardo.gigi49@gmail.com

Gabriella Avanzini
cell. 333 522 3899
email: gabriella.avanzini@virgilio.it

Enrico Finke
cell. 329 102 0131
email: enrico.finke@gmail.com

Giuseppe D’Alessandro
cell. 338 548 3735
email: giuseppe@dalessandro.bz

Nadia Ferrarese
cell. 347 466 6386
email: ferrarese.nadia@gmail.com

REVISORI
Claudio Bardelli
Davide Collu

COORDINATORE SEZIONE GIOVANI
Riccardo Francesco Perasso