Direttivo


(BIENNIO 2024-2025)

PRESIDENTE
Gabriella Avanzini
cell. 333 522 3899
email: gabriella.avanzini@virgilio.it

VICEPRESIDENTE
Anna Signori
cell. 349 259 3740
email: tatanna76@hotmail.it

SEGRETARIA
Maria Thaler
cell. 333 533 8319
email: mariathaler@icloud.com

TESORIERE
Angelo Sparaco
cell. 329 209 6545
email: angelo@sparaco.it

CONSIGLIERI

Andrea Bratzu
cell. 345 993 9904
email: abratzu91@hotmail.it

Enrico Finke
cell. 329 102 0131
email: enrico.finke@gmail.com

Giuseppe D’Alessandro
cell. 338 548 3735
email: giuseppe@dalessandro.bz

Luigi Lombardo
cell. 349 226 9687
email: lombardo.gigi49@gmail.com

Flavia Vivaldo
cell. 339 5631439
email: vivaflo_79@yahoo.it

Laura Piccolo
cell. 338 448 0355
email: laura.piccolo73@gmail.com

REVISORI
Maria Moio
Claudio Bardelli